Reviews

Reviews

X X X X X 2014-07-29 11:10:00

Excellent work. Michelle was very helpful in explaining the procedure to and she gave me a potential conclusion without overpromising. I was leaving the country and she said I didnít need to do this and enlist their services, for which I appreciated the honesty. I just didnít want it on my record! In the end, all charges were dropped and their fees were about the same as what the fine would have been, but no points and therefore, no increase in insurance. No-brainer to use their services, Thanks again.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-07-28 00:00:00

Working with X-Copper was a very professional experience, Iím grateful for the assistance. All the best
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-06-03 09:43:00

I just wanted to give you and X-Copper big thanks for obtaining a very satisfactory result for me in this stressful situation. I appreciate your straightforward professional approach and will not hesitate to recommend your services in the future.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-05-15 11:05:00

So far, your Office has been a model of efficiency, open communications and professionalism. In my view, all legal related Offices including those of law firms should operate in the manner that I have seen from your Office to-date.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-04-15 21:57:00

Hi Brandy, That is great news! I am very pleased with the outcome! You have given me peace of mind throughout the whole process, turning this terrible occurance into a pleasant experience. I will recomend X-Copper to everyone, and will definately call upon your services if I should ever need them again. Many Thanks
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-04-15 00:00:00

I recently had occasion to enlist the help of X-Copper. As this was my first incident dealing with the court system, I was unfamiliar with what the process would be. I found them knowledgeable and was treated with great respect. With their help and advice I was able to obtain an acceptable outcome. Highly recommended
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-04-05 11:21:00

I would like to thank everyone at X-Copper for the outstanding results of my case. Getting the entire charge thrown out was far beyond what I expected to happen. I highly recommend their service to anyone who needs it. Thanks Again
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-21 11:08:00

Hi Brandy. Many many thanks to you and Mike for your support. You have been just incredible to work with and I am so grateful for your work and the great outcome you were able to facilitate
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-13 20:02:00

Thank you to the X-Copper team of Tom Walton, Stephanie Columbus, Paul Andrews and support staff for getting a family member's speed trap (7% signed downhill grade!) charge withdrawn today. Mr. Andrews sure knew how to conduct matters in court. The initial cost of the defense never increased though X-Copper ended up having to attend court twice, and also prepare a Motion to Stay with regards to 11(b) delay. All I had to pay extra was the $25 total cost of the transcripts from the first court date necessary for the Motion's paperwork. Professional and courteous throughout the nearly year-long transaction, I would highly recommend them as a turn-key solution. They won, they stuck to the price, and they were great people to deal with at all times. My family member did not have to do a single thing, except to thank me for hiring these guys. Great job!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-12 14:24:00

I'd like to thank Xcopper for taking care of my speeding ticket that I got in Niagara Falls, NY in December of 2013. The ticket was scrapped and I didn't have to pay anything. Xcopper's legal fees were very reasonable and I never had to go to court... they handled all that for me. SPECIAL THANKS to Charles Culbert who handled communications with the lawyer on my behalf and took care of the legal aspects behind the scenes. He kept me up to date on the standing of my case. KUDOS to Xcopper and their affiliate lawyer in New York.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-12 00:00:00

While travelling on business, I was arrested for drinking and driving. X-Copper bailed me out from jail the next day and helped me with my case. My Lawyer explained everything to my wife and I and we felt very comfortable throughout the process. Although it took a long time for my case to be finished, I was very happy with the results. The costs were fair and the fees were explained to me up front. I would hire the Lawyers at X-Copper again if I ever get into any trouble. Thanks for everything.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-12 00:00:00

I had never heard of X-Copper until I found them online and am I ever glad that I did. I was set up by my ex-wife and as a result I was arrested. 4 months later, X-Copper and their Lawyers kept me out of jail. I was very happy and impressed with this service. Thank you for everything.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-12 00:00:00

I was involved in an accident and falsely charged with Dangerous Driving. After several months, X-Copper was successful in reducing my criminal charge to a traffic ticket. They saved my driver licence from a one year suspension and kept my criminal record clean. Without X-Copper, I would have lost my job. I will tell everyone that I meet to hire this company. They are the best!!! Special thanks to Jason Baxter and Terry Hawtin. Great work gentlemen.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-12 00:00:00

X-Copper got me off of my possession charge and now I can travel. I just had to make a charitable donation and I never even had to go to court. I would hire X-Copper again if I need them.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-12 00:00:00

I was charged with Over 80 and I hired X-Copper. I would not hesitate to recommend X-Copper to anyone that has been charged with a criminal offence. The first meeting was free and they told me exactly how much my case would cost me up front. I found my Lawyer to be easy to talk to he didnít make me take time off work to attend all of my court appearances. X-Copper went to court for me and I only had to take one day off from work for the last day in court. My overall experience with X-Copper was excellent. I wonít hesitate to call these guys again (but hopefully not!!!).
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-11 15:19:00

100% pleased. Very effective service that I in no way regret. Great people. Made everything stress free and easy. Careless driving charge. What careless driving charge?. They got it dropped. Thanks x copper I will recommend your services to everybody I know.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-07 14:10:00

I found X-Copper Legal Services to be a cohesive and simple process. Ron LYNN was professional and pleasant to work with. I had an excellent experience with X-Copper and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They reduced one ticket and was able to completely cancel out the other. hank you Ron!!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-02-03 10:21:00

Thank you. My regards also and thanks to Mr. Simard for his expert assistance and support. I appreciated the professionalism of your company and would not hesitate to recommend it to others.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2014-01-03 00:00:00

I thank all involved. It was a good outcome and I am glad that I did have your firm represent me. It was money and time well spent on my behalf. I am confirming what the company is advertising: Professional, Effective and Affordable. I will certainly be the sales person, if anyone I hear is charged with a traffic offence.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-12-23 00:00:00

"I asked them to get a remand for me because I would be out of the country....They did better than that!! They got it withdrawn!!!" "Thank you so much! You are the BEST!!!I will definitely use you again if I have to and tell all my friends!....
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-12-17 00:00:00

My experience from the first day I called and dropped by was very positive and very professional.Brian Morris who defended me in court was very well prepared and did a totally excellent job.Can't say how impressed I was overall and I would (if ever required use their services again without any hesitation) and have no problem in recommending X-Copper to friends, family anytime.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-12-16 00:00:00

Ron Lynn did a superb job from start to finish on my case. He followed up and always kept me in the loop through out the process. I will recommend his service without hesitation.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-12-10 00:00:01

Ron managed my case file to a successful outcome, in exactly the way he outlined in our initial conversation His follow up and follow through is exemplary.Outcome was an unqualified success.No ticket to pay.No points added to my drivers license.I have referred Ron to three people this month and will continue to do so without hesitation.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-12-10 00:00:00

I had to write you right away as I owe you a HUGE Thank You!!!! When I first got into my accident I called both x-coppers and Pointts to get advise and I'll be honest with you.... Pointts was both rude and very unhelpful! They went on and on about how serious my charges were and that I should "absolutely use their services because I wouldnt be able to do this alone."When I called and spoke to you, you were the complete opposite!! You were polite, honest and VERY HELPFUL!! And for these things I cant thank you enough!! You were honest and 100% correct with every peice of information you gave me. You started by telling me information about the Niagara Region and how they handle situations like this. Then you literally walked me through step by step and told me exactly how the court appearace would work. You told me when to stay quiet, when to speak up, and literally gave me a play by play of what the judge would do and say!!... and you were bang on.... like really bang on!!My life has kinda been a whirlwind since my Brother passed away in August. Getting in this accident while driving without insurance was really just the icing on the cake.I think its important to praise people when praise is deserved.... one of the many traits my brother taught me. They say for every bad experience you have... you\'ll tell 10 people.... but i dont think enough people speak up when they have a good experience. This is why im writing this email. I truly believe you deserve praise!My court appearance wasnt easy and man was I ever nervous. But I took a deep breath and did EXACTLY what you told me to do!! I already knew exactly how it was going to work and what the judge was going to say because you prepared me so well.Im so so so happy to say the judge dropped the wreckless driving charge and lowered my driving without insurance to $2200 instead of $5000 and I have 2 years to pay.Again I want to extend my appreciation to you and hope you know how much your help has meant to me!!!I hope you have a wonderful christmas knowing how much better you have made mine!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-10-31 00:00:00

I want to thank all your team and specially Brian Morris for the professional representing me at Mississauga court on October 25, 2013.I hope I will never need any legal aid anymore, but in case it will happened I'll not hesitate using XCOPPER again.At the date of the trial, I was at the court house at the requested time, but from some reason Mr Morris and I didn't meet, but still he was able to represent me and win the case.Thank You and all XCOPPER team.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-10-17 00:00:00

First of all I would like to thank Charles Culbert and his firm for an outstanding job on representing me at the court. I am extremely gratified with the result and I now have a peace of mind after a year of waiting. I literally listened on your message twice on my cell phone just to verify that I have won my case. I wish you and your firm continued success with other clients in need of help. You guys made a difference in my life and saved me thousands of dollars on my car insurance. Knock on wood, if I ever need help in the future, I will definitely not hesitate to call you again. I will definitely recommend your service as well to other people in need of help. Again thank you very much Charles and to your team as well. More power.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-10-14 00:00:00

Ms Amanda and X-Copper team made the process of fighting speeding ticket very easy, they represented in Hamilton and managed the case without fine, no record of conviction on my driver's abstract and no demerit points. Ms Amanda and X-Copper team made the process of fighting speeding ticket very easy, they represented in Hamilton ( I live and work in Kitchener and did not have to take any time from work.) and managed the case without fine, no record of conviction on my driver's abstract and no demerit points.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-09-25 22:07:00

Thank you so much. Excellent service and The representation of Mr.Saeed Hashemian at the court today was professional and exceed my expectation.Highly recommend.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-07-26 11:05:00

Saeed, YOU ROCK, TOTALLY ROCK! I will recommend you to any of my friends who get tickets. I will bring every ticket I get while I work at Hill's to you. I am SO IMPRESSED with your magic!!!!!! Thank you and now I can take a VACATION. THANKS BIGTIME!!!!!!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-07-17 05:38:00

I would like to thank you for all your efforts taken in my case and I will surely refer you to other people needing your services thanks again.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-07-17 00:00:00

This is my first experience using X copper, I found them to be very prompt professional and economical. I highly recommend this service to anyone in need of such service, I really appreciated the no pressure free first consultation where everything was explained clearly.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-07-16 00:00:00

Meaghan and x-copper team made the entire process of fighting speeding ticket easy. While driving my daughter back to university in Sudbury I was assessed a speeding violation of 119 in a 90. This would have been points that I could not afford to lose. The team at x-copper represented in parry Sound ( I live in Whitby and did not have to take any time from work) and managed to have ticket reduced to a 60.00 fine and no points. I was notified of the good news by email and process was complete. Thanks to meaghan and team!!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-07-15 16:31:00

Thank you soooo much. This is a huge relief.I will definitely recommend your services.Many thanks,
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-07-03 00:00:00

My son who recently received his full license age 19 unfortunately rear ended another car and was charged with careless driving. We were told by the police officer that we should ensure we hire someone who can represent him professionally as this was not a charge he wants on his record. We were very happy with the outcome as the charges were dropped completely. Even if my son had received a lesser charge under different circumstances, the money spent was well worth it as these guys know what they are doing.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-06-21 09:53:00

WOWÖwhat good news on a Friday morning I thank you so much for this great service and assistance, your successful services will definitely be shared and referred to others.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-06-18 09:16:00

I donít know how you guys do it, but I am very satisfied and relieved at the result of the court case. I didnít feel very guilty of the charge, in view of the circumstances (weather, etc.), but I sure have thought about red lights/stop signs a lot more since then. Hmmm: getting two red light tickets in one year would be pretty dumb. Having zero demerits is important to my pride and the cost of my insurance! Thanks very much, you have won a friend.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-05-10 00:00:00

Andrea Thomas was very helpful and quick to answer any of the questions I had. I will definitely recommend her and X-Copper to any of my friends.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-04-08 16:55:00

Thank you for professional help. We are pleased with the results. We will highly recommend your company to friends and family. It was a positive experience from day one. Your prompt return of calls or emails was appreciated.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-04-08 00:00:00

I had a great experience with x-copper. They were a great help in my case which I thought would be a little difficult to fight but we found a way through and justice prevailed. Thanks again for all the assistance I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-03-04 00:00:00

I thank you for your excellent work, I was charged with Failure to remain with 7 demerit points, through your excellent work, you have succeeded in reducing this charge to failure to Report with only 3 demerit points and a small fine of $180.00, this has saved me thousands of dollars in my insurance. I will recommend your organization to all my friends if they need this type of service.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-27 00:00:00

I just want to thank Meaghan Sutherland for getting the ticket I received as careless driving to change lane not in safety. This will have large difference on my driving career for insurance. I am so great full of you that you took the time and effort to fight this case for me.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-26 15:33:00

I am glad I went through xcopper. It was my first incident so therefore I was visibly confused and lost.The people at xcopper were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The kept me informed and up to date on my case. Provided me with the good advice. It's money worth spending and service worth getting. 10 out of 10. Thank You
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-26 14:39:00

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will definitely recommend to otherís wherever possible.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-26 00:00:00

I am glad I went through xcopper. It was my first incident so therefore I was visibly confused and lost.The people at xcopper were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The kept me informed and up to date on my case. Provided me with the good advice. It's money worth spending and service worth getting. 10 out of 10. Thank You
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-19 00:00:00

I recently had X-Copper represent me in court for Careless Driving, Failing to report and Obstructing Traffic and i'm very pleased with their service. They went to court for me and had all 3 charges withdrawn. I cannot thank them enough (especially Charles Culbert) for all their expertise and help with this case...Thanks again for all your wonderful help...
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-13 00:00:00

I want to thank Saeed Hashemian of X-Copper of Ottawa for his excellent and highly professional service in helping me with my speeding tickets. I highly recommend X-Copper to anyone needing legal representation for their traffic violations.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-13 00:00:00

They did such a wonderful job helping me fight this mistaken ticket. I would have been lost without them
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-13 00:00:00

Great service provided for my speeding ticket case in a remote location. Got the best result expected. Very happy and highly recommended.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-12 20:32:00

I want to thank Saeed Hashemian of X-Copper of Ottawa for his excellent and highly professional service in helping me with my speeding tickets. I highly recommend X-Copper to anyone needing legal representation for their traffic violations.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-11 00:00:00

Ronald helped me fight off a speeding ticket with great service and promptly response, I was constantly notice with regards of my case so that I don't have to be worry about the case not being followed. I don't have to pay the fine, no demerit points and there are no records on it, my insurance didn't increase and I am once again a happy fellow, worry-free.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2013-02-06 00:00:00

X-Copper is amazing, the staff is professional, process is simple and they were able to get me off all charges on my ticket. I have used other ticket fighters in the past, they only can waive my demerit points, but X-Copper was able to get my fine waived too. Thanks X-Copper!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-12-18 00:00:00

I would like to thank Stephanie helms from for her great work with my careless driving case. I got my charged dropped to a minor offense and a fine of $110. thank you X-Copper for the great work! I will be telling everyone about your great service.Ē
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-12-13 00:00:00

Hi Stephanie, i would just like to say thank you, to you and x-copper legal services for all that you have done for me. I am very grateful for all your hard work and the amazing results. It was very refreshing to be delt with in such a friendly and professional manner. Your team far exceeded my expectations and I am thrilled at the outcome. I would not hesitate to recomend your services to all my friends and family.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-12-11 00:00:00

Thank you Saeed for helping me getting rid of the speeding ticket my job was on the line I'm happy it is resolved.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-12-07 15:32:00

Thank you Saeed for helping me getting rid of the speeding ticket my job was on the line I'm happy it is resolved. I wish you continued success.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-11-14 00:00:00

I dealt with Charles Culbert regarding a traffic offence and he was able to have the charges completely dropped. Charles was a real professional in his communications to me and was always quick to respond. I am extremely grateful for the result he achieved and I will highly recommend him and X Copper to anyone. They provide a superior service with excellent value!!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-11-01 00:00:00

X Copper got me off today and you are right it feels great! Thanks for the suggestion! Couldn't be happier with how effectively X-Copper cleared my case! Worth every cent! Cheers.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-11-01 00:00:00

X Copper got me off today and you are right it feels great! Thanks for the suggestion! Couldn't be happier with how effectively X-Copper cleared my case! Worth every cent! Cheers.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-10-29 00:00:00

The service that I received was very professional, they explained all of the options available to me and they constantly made me feel that I should never give up fighting my charge. I will be highly recommending X-Copper in the future.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-10-21 00:00:00

I got a speeding ticket in New York State. I found out about X-Copper through a friend and called their Markham Office. I spoke to Andrea Thomas, the Licensed Paralegal at Markham location, who was extremely friendly, forthcoming and helpful. I was promptly sent a checklist to follow. I compiled all the information and faxed it to them. X-Copper took care of the ticket very professionally and this ticket will not show on my record in Canada. I highly recommend X-Copper in general and Andrea Thomas in particular.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-10-11 00:00:00

Thanks Andrea for the great news. Your professionalism and timeliness in this matter was amazing. Thank you for thoroughly explaining your services and giving me peace of mind that I was in good hands. You put me such at ease that I didn't think about it until I heard from you, and then you managed to exceed my expectations. You will be High on my list to recommend your services. All the best and hopefully I'll never have to use your services again, but if I do, I know I'll be in good hands.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-10-09 00:00:00

I would just like to state again how elated I was with the results of hiring your office ( X-Copper Legal Services) to represent me in court for my speeding violation. As a result of my own negligence I had accumulated my second speeding infraction in less than two months and was concerned because it was a 4 demerit ticket. Upon meeting with you and discussing our " options" I ,frankly, thought I needed to be concerned about the outcome if I were to go and represent myself. So needless to say I was ecstatic to learn that ,after hiring your services, I was informed that you'd been to court on my behalf and got the ticket reduced to 0 demerit points and only a $60 fine. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others in my situation and cant express my appreciation enough once again. Thank you Michelle and your professional team for your great work you've certainly made a loyal customer ( although of course hopefully not for a longgggg time, SORRY !!!!! =)
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-10-03 00:00:00

I got charged with stunt driving this past year and x-coppers did an amazing job helping me fight this. They handled everything in a very professional manner. Ron Lynn was my paralegal and he put my fears to rest during this very stressful situation. I would highly recommend x-coppers to anyone fighting a traffic ticket and wants an outstanding result. Thanks X-Coppers!!!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-10-02 00:00:00

Arezou Lidston here to thank you so very much for having all charges dropped fine points and all. From the moment I walked into your office the reassurance you provided and the confidence in which you displayed put me at ease. I feel as though I am on cloud nine at this moment because of your hard work. X-copper is #1 in my book and I will always use your service and advise anyone else to. I am forever in your debt. I thank you again .
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-09-18 00:00:00

I would like to thank you and commend you and your team at X-Copper on the amazing job you have done for me. The charges were dropped and its more than I could have hoped for. Brian Morris was extremely professional and informative, please thank him. I will be recommending your office to all my friends in the transportation industry. Take care
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-08-18 00:00:00

Hello, This latter is to appreciate all the efforts and excellent support during all of process. X-Coppers, represented by Sandy Brohman in case of my trial, totally met my expectations and more. I would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you, regards
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-08-10 00:00:00

I just wanted to pass along my sincere thanks and gratitude for X-Copper's assistance in this matter of getting my license reinstated. I felt very stupid not realizing that I had to pay the speeding ticket right away and was literally shocked when Maria discovered my license was suspended. The judge has reopened my ticket and things are back as they should be. Huge stress relief. If there is a kudos jar in your company, or a way to add a customer satisfaction tag to her record, please drop a HUGE thank-you in there from me for Maria. I was very impressed with her candor and assistance in this matter. She saved me a world of grief if I had been pulled over without knowing the issues with my license. Many Thanks!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-07-27 00:00:00

I would like to send a big thank you to your office on representing me in court on my speeding ticket. I appreciate your help! and I am pleased with the result! Thanks again
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-07-23 00:00:00

I just wanted to thank you for the professionalism and the support we received during our entire ordeal. Thank you for having my sons over 80 charge dismissed and giving him his future back. X-copper, by far, surpassed our expectations. Thanks Again!!!!!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-06-25 00:00:00

I am a commercial vehicle operator. The tractor trailer I was driving rolled over and received a careless driving ticket. Initially I handed over the matter to another legal service firm (don't want to mention the name) when that representative contacted me to discuss the case he directly told me he is trying to reduce the charges but want be able to withdraw the charges completely. My reply to him was nothing but to withdraw their services as I lost confidence on them, and he reluctantly agreed to my decision.

I immediately contacted X Copper Brampton and handed over the case to them. Paralegal- Commercial Vehicle Division Mr Tom Walton from North York, Ontario represented me. On the court date while I was walking to the courts Tom called my first name with a big smile "Hi Asela" and greeted me. I was so surprised how he knew it was me? It was quite a relief to noticed Tom was very well prepared to represent me as it was his own matter. I even saw the police officer who issued the ticket to me was in the court. By the time when prosecutor called my name to my surprise the police officer had disappeared. Tom was incredibly professional throughout the process, charge of Careless Driving against me was withdrawn. As a commercial vehicle operator "CVOR" is my "Bread and Butter". I was very pleased with the out come of the case, also I am very grateful for Tom's level of expertise, confidence and incredibly professional manner of representation. I recommend X- COPPER legal services to many worried truckers who need you. Once again thank you Tom for your wonderful service.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-06-20 00:00:00

Thanks very much for a pain free experience with X-COPPER, both of my charges were dismissed and you have helped me to maintain my clean "for 30 years" driving record, and avoid any increase in my insurance rates, well worth the cost of your services.

Thanks
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-06-19 00:00:00

Thank you for your help & support. After half a century behind the wheel, without accident, this experience was astonishing & I'm happy to have it resolved.

I wish you continued success & hope all your clients are as grateful for your assistance as I.

Sincerely,
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-06-18 00:00:00

I would like to send a big thank you to your office on representing me in court on my speeding ticket.

I appreciate your help! and I am pleased with the result!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-05-28 10:43:00

I would like to thank your team for taking care of my matter with the utmost professionalism. I will refer you to everyone I know going through a similar situation. A wonderful service.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-05-22 00:00:00

Very easy and professional, many thanks for the help with my ticket!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-04-03 00:00:00

I would like to thank you and your team for the excellent representation that you gave me in regards to my case. The final results from the hearing were more than satisfactory and the representation was very professional. I highly recommend X-Copper Legal Services
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-03-23 13:28:31

I am writing to you today to provide feedback and comments on my recent experience with X-Copper Legal Services.

I received my very first traffic ticket for failing to come to a complete stop at a stop sign in my neighborhood. I had been driving for over 10 years at this point, and I had never received a traffic ticket or had any trouble with the law. I was very upset and scared as nothing like this had ever happened to me before, and my parents had always raised me to behave responsibly and be respectful of the law.

I did not know what to do about this traffic ticket and I was very upset, so I called X-Copper Legal Services immediately as I remembered seeing TV commercials about your services. I spoke with a very friendly and knowledgeable Paralegal (I don't recall his name). He was very kind and explained the offence and penalties to me in simple terms and told me what my options were. He suggested that I speak with an X-Copper Paralegal in my community and provided me with the address and telephone number of the X-Copper office in my community.

I visited a local X-Copper office on the following business day and spoke with Jenna Little, X-Copper Paralegal, about what transpired on the day I received my ticket. She listened very carefully to what I was saying and intelligently answered all of my questions. She was also very kind, reassuring, knowledgeable of the law, and very honest about what the likely outcomes could be. Although I was still upset about my situation, I felt comfortable knowing that Jenna was my legal representative as she was quite experienced with handling these situations.

Over the past few months, Jenna has always been available to answer my numerous questions promptly, via phone and e-mail. I have to admit, this traffic ticket has always been at the back of my mind since July 2011 (it is now March 2012), and Jenna has encouraged me to think positive about the situation and hope for the best. The hearing date is in two weeks' time, and I feel confident that Jenna and X-Copper will do their best to achieve the best outcome for me.

I just want to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks to Jenna and X-Copper Legal Services for supporting and guiding me throughout this whole process; I don't know what I would have done without you guys!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-02-09 00:00:00

Thank you so much for helping with this matter!! I really wasn't expecting such good news!!
Thanks again for an excellent job done!! I will be sure to recommend your services!!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2012-02-08 11:00:00

I would like to begin by commending the efforts of one Charles Culbert who works out the Markham office location. Thank you to Mr. Culbert, sales manager Ronald Lynn and the staff at X-Copper in Markham for the professional and courteous manner in which they handled my case and all correspondence throughout the process. Charles, you are a great representative and extension of your employer and I am certain they are aware of your excellent work ethic.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-09-28 11:53:57

I recently employed your services and I was extremely happy not only with the outcome but your professional approach to my needs. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends (hopefully not too often!).
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-09-20 11:53:57

This is a previous client of yours, Rebecca. I just wanted to send an email in regards to your services in my case. I would like to thank you for helping me out, and am very grateful. I will recommend your services to any a friend in need of such help. Thank you again.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-09-20 10:28:09

In July 2010, our daughter got herself mixed up with another girl and was mistakenly charged with the other's driving offences, Failure to Remain and Failure to Report an Accident. Sarah was nowhere near the scene of the accident and any charges of this nature were totally unfounded. It became a huge mess of drama, untruths, "she said-(s)he saids", and a police team that took the word of an unreliable witness, followed by a long 14 months of trial and stress to relieve Sarah of the charges. The whole case was like the proverbial peeling of the onion, each layer producing another before getting to the core.

We first went to XCOPPER in Barrie because we did not know where else to go to get the charges addressed and get to the truth of the matter. Part of the reason was that if they could not help us, we knew they would at least steer us in the right direction to someone who could. We met Drew and knew we had found someone who was capable and knowledgeable and able to accept Sarah's case with ease. Drew was very professional and confident he could help Sarah. Part of his strength was in dealing with Sarah and getting the truth from her, at the same time instilling her confidence in him.

Drew really knew his stuff: the laws, how effective police investigations should be carried out, and the inside track on how this mess came to be in the first place. He was very skilled in unravelling the facts of the case in a logical manner and seeing the inconsistencies. He was sensitive to emotions and how to handle potentially hysterical witnesses. He put together a very well designed defense for the trial and we were blown away by his capabilities on the stand. He presented very well in court and it was apparent the Prosecution and Justice had great respect for Drew.

We also appreciated his foresight in bringing Stephanie in to court to prepare an appeal in the chance the trial "went off the rails."

We are eternally grateful to Drew for his hard work, dedication and knowledge, and sheer ability to resolve Sarah's situation to a happy outcome. Sarah is relieved to be free of this potentially life-altering situation, and can now move on with her life plans. As parents, we are so thankful of Drew's abilities and professional expertise to make it all happen.

Thanks Drew and thanks XCOPPER!!!!
Yours truly,

Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-09-14 11:53:57

Thanks so much X-Copper. Your efforts on my behalf are appreciated. I would like to commend your company on your timeliness of response and professionalism. Subsequently I would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Again, thank you.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-08-11 11:53:57

Ron at X-Copper, Thank you for the great news and help me to fight for my case. I would highly recommend X-Copper to anyone who needs it!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-07-27 11:53:57

I would like to thank you and your colleagues who worked so diligently and professionally to defend my case on July 21st. When I approached your firm back in September 2010 to present my case, I was treated with utmost professionalism and courtesy. I felt very confident that "I would be in good hands". And needless to say, the results speak for themselves.
I would recommend any one to use your firm in similar cases. Once again, thank you very much for defending my case.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-04-21 11:53:57

Thank you X-Copper! Indeed this is the result I had hoped for and thank you for your handling of this case for me. It was well worth the money. I am pleased that I chose your firm to handle this and would readily recommend you to others. I hope there is no need for your services in the future, but would not hesitate to contact you should that need arise.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-03-18 11:53:57

Thank you so much for the great news and your efforts, it is definitely appreciated and I will speak of your firm with only good words.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-02-18 11:53:57

Once again, I would like to thank you for helping me fight my case. Although we did not achieve a completely dropped charge, I still feel positive about the outcome. Your presence encouraged me to fight the case, and I will hopefully not have any more accidents in the future. However, if I do, I will know who to come to!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2011-02-11 11:53:57

How do I thank you? You guys do great work and have preserved my son's record. You know your business, and I feel that my decision to use your services is one I will never regret. My son is no angel but has received a scholarship for academics and athletics in the USA and having this not on his record will help maintain his clean record. On another note he will never forget this because he is not a spoiled kid and works hard for what he has, and I will remind him how damn lucky he is to have been represented by you, this is his one freebee from me, now he is on his own.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-11-25 11:53:57

I had the pleasure of working with Richard and the rest of his Ottawa team and I must say my issue was dealt with both professionally and very quickly. I would highly recommend X-Copper Ottawa to anyone who feels they have an issue that needs to be taken to another level.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-11-25 09:51:18

I would like to extend my thanks to the X-Copper office in Markham for their kindness & professionalism in dealing with my case, which was dismissed. It is nice to see a firm that stands behind their clients and they truly listened and believed me as to what transpired. I will recommend your services to any in need. Once again, thank you X-Copper for a job well done!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-11-25 09:40:19

I hired X-Copper to represent me on three infractions in NY State that would have cost me over $1000.00 in fines plus a number of demerit points. The demerit points would have caused my G2 license in Ontario to be suspended and probably made me uninsurable. They pleaded it down to two parking infractions for a total of $75 in fines and no points! I am about to contact them again for my tickets in Ontario that I just got and I am hoping for the same results! Great service from X-Copper!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-11-25 09:18:24

I don't know where to begin to thank you and your staff. I literally owe you my new career. I am overwhelmed with gratitude and I will never forget what X-Copper has done for me. I would also like to state that I will most definitely encourage everyone I know to call your office and retain your services...thank you John and your staff. One happy paramedic.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-09-03 00:00:00

I contacted X-Copper regarding a speeding ticket. I was unsettled because of the circumstances, and a little nervous about the process. I was connected with Stephanie in the Markham office. She was patient with my questions and provided me with a comfort zone. The next call I received from Stephanie was to advise me that the charge was dismissed! Dismissed! Thanks again to Stephanie at X-Copper, I am so very grateful.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-06-27 10:16:01

Happy to let you know that not only was I dealt with directly on a quick and courteous manner, but also my case has been dealt with effectively. Iím pleased with the results provided by X-Copper at the Barrie office. Thanks for your great service!
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-05-02 00:00:00

Over the last few years I have had a string of bad luck. I got ticketed for speeding and ticketed twice for careless driving. After X-COPPER won my speeding ticket, I thought they deserved my business for the first careless driving offence which they got it dismissed as well. At this point I was a client for life. I thought to myself, "they can't be so good as to get two careless driving charges dismissed?" Well they did, and since then I don't think a day goes by that I haven't told someone about X-COPPER and the great job they do. Thanks for all your help. If any one of those charges would have been a conviction my insurance would have gone through the roof.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2010-03-03 00:00:00

My wife was recently visiting in New York state and received a speeding ticket. The fine would have been approximately $400 and 4 demerit points. Needless to say, this would have had a devastating effect on our insurance rates. We looked into several services and found that XCOPPER was one of the few Canadian firms that was prepared to defend a case in New York. Through XCOPPER and their New York representative we were represented in court. The ticket was pleaded down to a simple parking infraction which resulted in a $100 fine no demerit points. Because it was a simple parking infraction, the violation does not "travel" to Canada and therefore does not show up on my wife's drivers record. Stephanie at XCOPPER handled our case here in Canada and was most efficient and professional. She maintained constant contact with us and keep us up to date with the proceedings. Hopefully there is no need to use their services in the future, but if there was, we would not hesitate to use XCOPPER again. Thanks very much.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2008-12-01 00:00:00

I am writing to thank you for your hard work and efforts to assist in clearing my record. The members of your firm provide confidence in their attitude and gestures. Their professionalism shows in the courtroom. On both occasions - speeding 99 in a 50 zone and failing to report - I was relieved of all worries and my record unblemished. I know that had I not come to your office, my record would leave me an at-risk driver. I once took a charge to a competitor - that was a big mistake. They merely drop you down a point, in my case, from four to three points. In my youth and inexperience as a driver, I am relieved that your company exists. Again, I thank your team very much for their determination and perfectionism.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2008-12-01 00:00:00

I'd like to take this opportunity to once again express my appreciation for a job well done. With a clean record for nine years, I was hit last year with an 'ambush style' 401 speeding ticket just outside of Cornwall. They were pulling over absolutely everyone. There was no negotiation with the officer. I am pleased to say you were victorious in my defence on this first for me since 1992. I am now a repeat customer.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2008-12-01 00:00:00

I am writing this letter to express my sincere gratitude for a job well done!! Thank you for representing me in a situation that was very stressful to say the least. I was involved in an accident and charged with careless driving. Knowing that I could have lost six points for this, I was prepared to go to court myself but was advised that your legal services should represent me and that I wouldn't even have to be present at the court office. Both Matt and Peter who represented me, were most courteous and professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks to them and X-COPPER, my record is as pristine as it was before this incident. I am really grateful for all your assistance. I will be recommending X-COPPER Legal Services to all those I know in need of representation.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2008-12-01 00:00:00

I want to sincerely thank you and X-COPPER Legal Services for assisting me with my impaired driving charge. I was able to keep my job as a result of their expertise.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2008-12-01 00:00:00

After receiving a phone call from the police informing me that my son had been charged with possession, I did not know where to turn. We had used X-COPPER in the past for traffic tickets with great success so it was natural to contact you for guidance. The assistance of Jason Baxter and the rest of the staff were appreciated. My son may not appreciate the $600 donation he made right now, but the clean record more than makes up for it.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
X X X X X 2008-12-01 00:00:00

I'm sending you this to show my appreciation for what Jason did for me in traffic court. I was impressed by his professionalism and the way he was able to disarm the prosecution and have my careless driving charge dismissed. Many thanks to you and Jason and I won't hesitate to recommend and refer your firm to anyone in need of representation.
Review From

X-Copper Legal
(c) Copyright all rights reserved.